## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# July 8, 2024

9:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32		Approval of Agenda
9:40	Pages2-3	Approval of June 17 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:42	Pages4-15	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45	Pages16-18	Monthly Office Reports
9:50	Page 19	Sales Ratio Study

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Pages20-22 Court Facilities Improvement Grant Reimbursement Letter

Pages23-51 2018 Audit

Page 52 Axon Amendment

Pages53-55 Emergency Services Memorandum of Agreement

Page56 Games of Chance Permit

Pages57-64 2025 Budget

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet again in regular session on Monday, July 22<sup>nd</sup> at 9:30am.