## **GRIGGS COUNTY** COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1<sup>st</sup> Dist. Binford Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist. Cooperstown 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4<sup>th</sup> Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown 5<sup>th</sup> Dist. Josh Averill Walum **Griggs County Courier** Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larse	0n Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	s Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

# August 19, 2024

- 9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 9:32 Approval of Agenda
- 9:40 Pages Approval of August 5<sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
- 9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Sales Ratio Study Employee Background Checks Games of Chance Permit Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular meeting on September 9<sup>th</sup> at 9:30am.