GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

John Wakefield 1st Dist. Binford 2nd Dist. Stephanie Edland Cooperstown 3rd Dist. Rodd Zorn Cooperstown 4th Dist. Scott Tranby Cooperstown Josh Averill 5th Dist. Walum Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



County Officers

Samantha M. Larse	on Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

September 12, 2024

1:00 County Rd 8

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet again in regular session on Monday, September 23rd at 9:30am.