# GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Shawn Steffen 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Ron Dahl 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Troy Olson 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha Larson Auditor Connie Eslinger Treasurer Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Cia Gronneberg Director of Social Services Robert S. Hook Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer County Commission Tax Director Robert S. Hook **DES** Coordinator

## August 23, 2016

		<i>C</i> ,
1:00		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
1:02		Approval of Agenda
1:05	Pages	Approval of September 9th Meeting Minutes
1:10	Pages	Bills –Approval to Pay
1:15	Pages	Road Reimbursement Requests
2:00		Department Heads-2017 Budget
3:00	Pages	Travis Palm- Phone, Internet, & AC Unit

### INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

2017 Budget

Pages 2017 Mobile Homes

Page Court Facilities Improvement Grant Letter

Page ND State Fair Delegate

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and special meeting on September 29<sup>th</sup> & 30<sup>th</sup> and regular meeting on October 7<sup>th</sup> & 21<sup>st</sup> at 1 pm.