## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

Vacant 1<sup>st</sup> Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Rodd Zorn 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Josh Averill 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Walum

Griggs County Courier Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor Madison Eli Treasurer Kelly Palm Recorder & Clerk of Court Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney Madison Crisman Dir. of Social Services Amberly Michaelis Sheriff Wayne Oien Road Supt. Rick Cushman Coroner Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

Jayme Tenneson DES Coordinator

# September 23, 2024

9:30	Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
9:32	Approval of Agenda
9:40 Pages	Approval of September 9 <sup>th</sup> , 12 <sup>th</sup> , 13 <sup>th</sup> , & 16 <sup>th</sup> Meeting Minutes
9:42 Pages	Bills-Approval to Pay
9:45 Pages	Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien- County Rd 8
10:00	Sheriff Michaelis-Sheriff Laptop and Copy Machine

### INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Primary Residence Credit

**Tax Director Position** 

Pages Covid Funds

**Background Checks** 

Page 2018 County Audit

Election Inspector

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet again in regular session on October 7<sup>th</sup> @ 9:30am.