GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

•		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Shawn Steffen	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Ron Dahl	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Troy Olson	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Dale Pedersen	5 th Dist.	
Luverne		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha Larson	Auditor
Connie Eslinger	Treasurer
Kelly Vincent	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Cia Gronneberg	Director of Social Services
Robert S. Hook	Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
County Commiss	ion Tax Director
Robert S. Hook	DES Coordinator

September 30, 2016

- 1:00 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 1:02 Approval of Agenda
- 1:05 Concrete Bid Opening

INFO TO BE ADDRESSED WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Meeting adjourned @

pm and regular meeting on 23rd at 1 pm.