## GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

#### **County Commissioners**

John Wakefield 1st Dist.

Binford

Stephanie Edland 2<sup>nd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Mark Urness 3<sup>rd</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Scott Tranby 4<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Cooperstown

Dale Pedersen 5<sup>th</sup> Dist.

Luverne

**Griggs County Courier** 

Coordinator

Official Newspaper



#### **County Officers**

Samantha M. Larson Auditor

Madison Edli Treasurer

Kelly Vincent Recorder & Clerk of Court

Jayme Tenneson State's Attorney

Dir. of Social Services

Amberly Michaelis Sheriff
Wayne Oien Road Supt.
Rick Cushman Coroner
Dennis Kubischta Veterans Service Officer

Dir of Tax Equalization

DES

Jayme Tenneson

# September 8, 2022

2:30		Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
2:32		Approval of Agenda
2:35	Pages2-4	Approval of August 18 <sup>th</sup> & September 1 <sup>st</sup> Meeting Minutes
2:40	Pages5-12	Bills-Approval to Pay
2:43	Pages13-14	Monthly Office Reports-Bank Signature Card
2:45	_	Road Superintendent/911 Oien-Ackerman-Estvold
3:00		NDSU Extension Agent Stachler-Budget Shortfall

### **INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS**

Office Help

Page15 Sheriff Michaelis Resignation Letter

Party Policy

Polling Place & Polling Hours

2018-2021 Audits

Page16 State Fair Delegate

Pages17-19 American Citizen Letter

Old Courthouse/New Courthouse

**Future Business** 

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meeting in regular meeting on Thursday, September 18<sup>th</sup> @ 2:30 pm.