GRIGGS COUNTY COOPERSTOWN, NORTH DAKOTA

County Commissioners

e		
John Wakefield	1 st Dist.	
Binford		
Stephanie Edland	2 nd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Rodd Zorn	3 rd Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Scott Tranby	4 th Dist.	
Cooperstown		
Josh Averill	5 th Dist.	
Walum		
Griggs County Courier		
Official Newspaper		



County Officers

Samantha M. Larse	0n Auditor
Madison Eli	Treasurer
Kelly Palm	Recorder & Clerk of Court
Jayme Tenneson	State's Attorney
Madison Crisman	Dir. of Social Services
Amberly Michaelis	S Sheriff
Wayne Oien	Road Supt.
Rick Cushman	Coroner
Dennis Kubischta	Veterans Service Officer
	Dir of Tax Equalization
Jayme Tenneson	DES Coordinator

September 9, 2024

- 9:30 Call to order & Pledge of Allegiance-roll call
- 9:32 Approval of Agenda
- 9:40 Pages Approval of August 19th Meeting Minutes
- 9:42 Pages Bills-Approval to Pay
- 9:43 Pages Monthly Office Reports
- 9:45 Pages Road Superintendent/911 Coordinator Oien

INFO TO ADDRESS WHEN TIME ALLOWS

Pages NDSU Extension Resignation Letter Employee Background Checks Bank Signatures Beer & Liquor License Old Courthouse/New Courthouse Future Business

Meeting adjourned @ pm and meet in regular session on September 23rd @ 9:30am.